nwarrior777:

Here it is, FIXED HUGS HEADCANON SET

I have posted this set before, but i did some mistakes, and i decide to fix it. First of all, I have tried to fix Lance’s skin colour, wich was wrong in first version of this set (i hope this is better q^q sorry please for this mistake), and also i have fixed some details in other arts in set. So, I hope this post is better UuU

and so, here is information about this set. I will just copy my text from first version of this post. So, here it is:

HUGS HEADCANON TIME!!!

I have saw headcanon about Hunk, wich is about him supporting members of team. And headcanon about Hunk’s hugs with Shiro and headcanon about cookies for Pidge from him and I am be like HMMM!!!!! So here it is, 

multi-headcanon about that kind of hugs everyone in team gets from our cinnamon roll then they need it

Big “Who wants space peanut cookies?” hugs for Pidge

Warm “We will do something with your nightmares. Come here” hugs for Shiro

Silent “I can just sit here with you if it will make you feel better” hugs for Keith

Trust “Tell me about your problems, i will listen you” hugs for Lance

p.s. thanks people in tumblr for headcanons wich are inspired me! As i remember they were @captainsbones and @yarrayora and i cant find that post with cookies for Pidge headcanon so i dont have the athor D”””: …and if i did something wrong please tell me, its just my first expierience with headcanons, au and other things like that so i dont understand how it works 😀 

Leave a Reply

